Virtual True Dungeon is a group-based D&D escape/adventure game played over Zoom through an amazing interactive interface
Fri Aug 26 2022 - Sun Aug 28 2022:
VTD-7b: Ebony Sail
Fri Sep 9 2022 - Sun Sep 11 2022:
VTD-8b: The Sea Hag
Fri Sep 30 2022 - Sun Oct 2 2022:
VTD-10b: Pain of Truce
Fri Nov 4 2022 - Sun Nov 6 2022:
VTD-11b: Fortune's Tide
Fri Dec 2 2022 - Sun Dec 4 2022:
VTD-9b: Isle of Bone
Quick Video Learn More FAQ

Contact Us

Give us a call or drop us an email, we pride ourselves on customer service.

support@td.events (618) 967-5115 Twitter Facebook
Your Name
Your Email
Message
*Please complete all fields correctly