True Dungeon is a D&D escape/adventure game featuring amazing sets, engaging NPCs, and frightening animatronic monsters.
Thu Jun 20 2024 - Sun Jun 23 2024:
Origins Game Fair 2024
Fri Aug 30 2024 - Sun Sep 1 2024:
San Japan 2024
Fri Sep 20 2024 - Sun Sep 22 2024:
VTD25 - Desert Knights: Book of Spells
Fri Nov 8 2024 - Sun Nov 10 2024:
VTD26 - Desert Knights: Heart of the Sphinx
Fri Dec 6 2024 - Sun Dec 8 2024:
VTD27 - Grunnel's Holiday Special Part 2
Quick Video Learn More FAQ

Contact Us

Give us a call or drop us an email, we pride ourselves on customer service.

support@td.events (618) 967-5115 Twitter Facebook
Your Name
Your Email
Message
*Please complete all fields correctly